Various - Sasha: Luzoscura


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Sasha introduces LUZoSCURA, a new compilation that has evolved from the thriving eponymous playlist. Featuring a diverse package of original works from a host of fresh talent, as well as established artists and Sasha himself, it traverses electronica, ambient, breaks and techno. 3 x LP

 A1. Felsmann + Tiley - Yin/Yang
A2. Rival Consoles - Not Really
A3. QRTR - Forest Sprint
A4. BAILE - Gone
B1. Trypheme - Music For An Imaginary Fashion Publicity
B2. Dark Sky - Reserve Parachute
B3. DJ P - Power
B4. The Micronaut - Koelsa
C1. Enui - Us
C2. MJ Cole - Maestro
C3. lau.ra - I’ll Wait
C4. Just Her & Nolan. Keisha Mair - Breathe You
D1. Jody Barr feat. Felicia Douglass - Accidental Lovers
D2. Cortese - Circles
D3. Sasha - HNDI
E1. Sasha & Franky Wah - I’ll Never Change
E2. Polymod - Cycles
E3. Nocow - Atent
F1. Because Of Art - Essence
F2. Alex Banks - Resurgence