Beyonce - Homecoming: The Live Album - 4 LP Set


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

This is a four LP set of Beyoncé’s historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018. Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the Coachella festival, and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs).

The set includes over two dozen songs that moved over 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny’s Child magic, harmony and nostalgia. 4 x LP + 52 page booklet.

disc 1, side a

1. welcome

2. crazy in love

3. freedom

4. formation

5. so much damn swag

disc 1, side b

1. sorry

2. kitty kat

3. bow down

4. i been on

disc 2, side a

1. drunk in love

2. diva

3. flawless/feeling myself

4. top off

5. 7/11

disc 2, side b

1. bug a boo roll call

2. party

3. don’t hurt yourself

4. i care

disc 3, side a

1. partition

2. yoncé

3. me gente

4. baby boy

5. you don’t love me (no, no, no)

6. hold up

7. countdown

8. check on it

disc 3, side b

1. déjà vu

2. the bzzz drumline

3. run the world (girls)

4. lose my breath

5. say my name

6. soldier

disc 4, side a

1. get me bodied

2. single ladies (put a ring on it)

3. lift ev’re voice and sing (blue’s version)

4. love on top

5. shining (thank you)

disc 4, side a

1. before i let go

2. i been on