Amy Winehouse - Amy: The Original Soundtrack

£14.00 was £25.00

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

The album features music from the universally acclaimed film, directed by BAFTA winning director Asif Kapadia, and now officially the highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office. it features the original film score by Antonio Pinto and classic Amy Winehouse tracks.

  1. opening
  2. stronger than me
  3. poetic finale
  4. what is it about men [live @ north sea jazz festival]
  5. walk
  6. some unholy war [downtempo version]
  7. holiday texts
  8. kidnapping amy
  9. like smoke [demo]
  10. tears dry on their own
  11. seperacao fotos
  12. the name of the wave
  13. back to black [acapella / album medley]
  14. cynthia
  15. rehab [live on jools holland]
  16. in the studio
  17. we’re still friends
  18. amy lives
  19. love is a losing game
  20. arrested
  21. body and soul
  22. amy forever
  23. valerie [live @ bbc]