Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band - The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts from Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band were recorded at the September 1979 MUSE (Musicians United for Safe Energy) benefit concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York City. This set features 13 songs performed over two nights, that are newly remixed and remastered.

  1. prove it all night
  2. badlands
  3. the promised land
  4. the river
  5. sherry darling
  6. thunder road
  7. jungleland
  8. rosalita (come out tonight)
  9. born to run
  10. stay
  11. detroit medley
  12. quarter to three
  13. rave on