Jamie XX - In Colour - remastered colour vinyl 2020


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

  1. gosh
  2. sleep sound
  3. seesaw (featuring romy)
  4. obvs
  5. just saying
  6. stranger in a room (featuring oliver sim)
  7. hold tight
  8. loud places (featuring romy)
  9. i know there’s gonna be (good times) (featuring young thug & popcaan)
  10. the rest is noise
  11. girl