John Coltrane - Standard Coltrane


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

John Coltrane (tenor sax), Wilbur Hardin (trumpet), Red Garland (piano), Paul Chamber (bass), Jimmy Cobb (drums)

A1. Don't Take Your Love From Me
A2. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)

B1. Spring Is Here
B2. Invitation