John Legend - Get Lifted


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

  1. Prelude
  2. Let's Get Lifted
  3. Used To Love U Alright
  4. She Don't Have to Know
  5. Number One
  6. I Can Change
  7. Ordinary People Stay With You
  8. Let's Get Lifted Again
  9. So High
  10. Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
  11. It Don't Have to Change
  12. Live It Up

2 x LP