Lana Del Rey - Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass - Pre-order


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

preorder - released October 2nd
Lana Del Rey reads fourteen select poems from her upcoming debut poetry book Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass accompanied by music from frequent collaborator, Grammy Award-winning musician Jack Antonoff.

  1. LA Who Am I To Love You
  2. The Land Of 1,000 Fires
  3. Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass
  4. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving
  5. Salamander
  6. Never To Heaven
  1. SportCruiser
  2. Tessa DiPietro
  3. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
  4. What Happened When I Left You
  5. Happy
  6. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now – There Are Children At The Foot Of My Bed
  7. Paradise Is Very Fragile
  8. Bare Feet On Linoleu