MF Doom - Live From Planet X


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

A rare, straight from the soundboard live performance from MF Doom circa 2000.performs classics from Operation Doomsday, Madvilliainy and more.

  1. change the beat
  2. name dropping
  3. greenbacks
  4. go with the drawls
  5. gas flows
  6. operation doomsday
  7. hey!
  8. accordian
  9. great day
  10. rhymes like dimes
  11. i hear voices
  12. my favorite ladies
  13. one beer
  14. fine print