Modern Love Season 1 - Music From the Amazon Original Series


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Decca Records release the soundtrack to the Amazon Original Series Modern Love, featuring tracks from Regina Spektor, electronic music duo Goldfrapp, Supergrass frontman Gaz Coombes and Ivor Novello-nominated singer- songwriter Nerina Pallot. The series features an ensemble cast including Tina Fey, Anne Hathaway, Catherine Keener, Cristin Milioti, Dev Patel, Andrew Scott and John Slattery