Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds - abattoir blues / the lyre of orpheus


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

  1. get ready for love
  2. cannibal’s hymn
  3. hiding all away
  4. messiah ward
  5. there she goes, my beautiful world
  6. nature boy
  7. abattoir blues
  8. let the bells ring
  9. fable of the brown ape
  10. the lyre of orpheus
  11. breathless
  12. babe, you turn me on
  13. easy money
  14. supernaturally
  15. spell
  16. carry me
  17. o children