Patrice Rushen - Posh


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Definitive reissue of classic 1980 album. Remastered from the original tapes.

  1. never gonna give you up
  2. don’t blame me
  3. look up!
  4. i need your love
  5. time will tel
  6. the dream
  7. the funk won’t let you down
  8. this is all i really know