Rufus Wainwright- Rufus Does Judy - At Carnegie Hall


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Triple Vinyl of live recordings from his sold-out June 14–15, 2006, tribute concerts at Carnegie Hall to the American actress and singer Judy Garland. 

1. Overture:
    The Trolley Song
    Over The Rainbow
    The Man That Got Away
    2. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
    3. Medley:
    Almost Like Being In Love
    This Can't Be Love
    4.Do It Again
    5. You Go To My Head
    6. Alone Together
    7. Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me)
    8. Puttin' On The Ritz
    9. How Long Has This Been Going On
    10. Just You, Just Me
    11. The Man That Got Away
    12. San Francisco
    13. That's Entertainment
    14. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
    15. Come Rain Or Come Shine
    16. You're Nearer
    17. A Foggy Day
    18. If Love Were All
    19. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
    20. Stormy Weather
    21. Medley:
    You Made Me Love You
    For Me And My Gal
    The Trolley Song
    22. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
    23. Over The Rainbow
    24. Swanee
    25. After You've Gone
    26. Chicago

3 x LP