The Beatles - SGT. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band - 50th anniversary


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

  1. (‘sgt. pepper’ 2017 stereo mix)
  2. sgt. pepper's lonely hearts club band
  3. with a little help from my friends
  4. lucy in the sky with diamonds
  5. getting better
  6. fixing a hole
  7. she's leaving home
  8. being for the benefit of mr. kite!
  9. within you without you
  10. when i'm sixty-four
  11. lovely rita
  12. good morning good morning
  13. sgt. pepper's lonely hearts club band (reprise)
  14. a day in the life